Candidates in Sequence of Election Report

Event: Local Government Elections 2012

€ electoral commission NSW

Work Location: Forbes Count Centre

Area: Forbes Shire Council Ward: Undivided

Candidates Name	Count Elected At	Sequence of Election
MILLER Phyllis	1	1
PENNY Ron	1	2
MATTISKE Brian	3	3
NICHOLSON Jeff	4	4
MILLER Graeme	8	5
BOOTH Dennis	8	6
FALCONER Graham	10	7
ROYLANCE Chris	10	8
JELBART Michael	10	9

Date Generated: 11/09/2012 07:24 pm Page 1 of 1